The Hero’s Journey of C.S. Closson

It is an honor to have part of my story up on The Hero’s Journey blog! Thank you!

The Hero's Journey

I love that I am able to help the world with my work. It feels great to be able to spend time on the things I am passionate about like spirituality, peace and unity.
My idea of perfect happiness is waking up excited to start the day because I know what I am doing is going to help this world for the better and then at the same time being able to relax, drink a glass of wine and enjoy the night with great company. Balance is key to happiness.
My greatest fear is having one of my friends or family members get hurt and I won’t be able to help them. I can deal with myself getting hurt, because I have to deal with that, but I don’t want to see others close to me getting hurt.
I use to deplore my sexuality. I am a Scorpio and maybe…

View original post 507 more words

Would love to hear from ya!

