My New Adventure Show

I have hinted in a few of my previous posts that I will be doing a new adventure show. We are about a week and a half away from the premiere of this new show, so it’s a perfect time to tell you a bit more about it. It’s called The Seeker’s Path!

Seeker's Path Logo Large with Stripes

The show will start off at a time in my life where I was comfortable, but not fulfilled. I eventually had a major panic attack that led me to quitting my jobs and going on a solo adventure to the Rocky Mountains, leaving everything and everyone I knew behind.

I wanted to do this show because I have some amazing adventure stories that are 100% real and I need to get them out while I still can. It is my hope that others will find nuggets of wisdom within my stories and be able to open themselves up to finding their own truth in this world.

The show will be recorded LIVE on Bring Me 2 Life Radio the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month and you’ll be able to call in and share some of your own stories if you’re into that. Regardless, I hope that you’ll tune in and enjoy some of my most exciting adventures!

Would love to hear from ya!

